Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Angel Cheung Ms. Angel Cheung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

RealSheen Lifestyle Enterprise Limited

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Küchenhelfer > Pizza-schneider

Pizza-schneider

Produktkategorie von Pizza-schneider, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, BBQ Pizza Stein , Pizzastein Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lebensmittelqualität Pizza Stein R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Classic Pizza Cutter Wheel Slicer

    Classic Pizza Cutter Wheel Slicer

    • Marke: RealSheen oder Wie pro Kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Polybeutel / blister crd / farbe box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA,LFGB

    Klassischer Pizza-Schneider- Scheibenschneider-Blattgriff. Diese Pizza-Rad eignen sich hervorragend zum Schneiden von Pizza und Pfannkuchen. Unsere Pizzaschneider bestehen aus strapazierfähigem Material und sind leicht zu handhaben. Leicht zu reinigen und Kunststoffgriff für niedrige oder hohe Temperaturen....

    • Kreisförmiger keramischer Pizza-Stein und hölzerner Schneider-Satz

    Kreisförmiger keramischer Pizza-Stein und hölzerner Schneider-Satz

    • Marke: RealSheen oder Wie pro Kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Farbfeld

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : FDA,LFGB

    Sie können sich nicht als Pizzakenner oder Kunsthandwerker bezeichnen, es sei denn, Sie verwenden einen runden keramischen Pizzastein und einen hölzernen Ausstecher . Mit unserem runden Keramik-Backstein-Set ist die hohe Temperatur ein Muss, um die knusprigste und schmackhafteste Kruste zuzubereiten, die die Pizza...

    • Pizzastein Pizzaschneider mit verchromtem Gestell

    Pizzastein Pizzaschneider mit verchromtem Gestell

    • Marke: RealSheen oder Wie pro Kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Farbfeld

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : FDA,LFGB

    Pizzastein Pizzaschneider mit verchromtem Gestell verteilt hohe Hitze gleichmäßig und nimmt Feuchtigkeit auf, um Pizza mit einer leichten, knusprigen Kruste und authentischem Ziegelofengeschmack zu liefern. Anwendung beim Backen oder Grillen: Das runde Keramikgrill-Pizza-Set kann im Ofen oder mit einem Gas- oder...

    • Lustiges rundes Pizzaschneiderad mit Abdeckung

    Lustiges rundes Pizzaschneiderad mit Abdeckung

    • Marke: RealSheen oder Wie pro Kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Polybeutel / blister crd / farbe box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA,LFGB

    Dieses lustige runde Pizza-Cutter-Rad mit Abdeckung wird Sie schockieren, wie einfach es ist, einen schönen, sauberen Schnitt durch Ihre Pizza zu bekommen. Mit seinem ergonomischen Griff und einem makellosen Finish müssen Sie nicht hin- und herschneiden und Ihre Beläge dort aufbewahren, wo sie hingehören - auf Ihrer...

China Pizza-schneider Lieferanten

Unsere Pizza Schneidrad wurde fachmännisch von Ingenieuren entwickelt , um jeden einzelnen Aspekt der traditionellen Pizza Slicer zu verbessern. It`s kleiner, schützt die Hände vor Schnittverletzungen und das Pizza - Rad hat einen stärkeren Griff , die Sie leicht zu durchsägen, zum ersten Mal ermöglicht. Plus, Pizzaschneider ist zur Reinigung leicht demontiert und ist spülmaschinenfest.

Anfrage versenden

Angel Cheung

Ms. Angel Cheung

Telefonnummer:86-0662-2688588

Fax:86-0662-2688488

Mobiltelefon:+8613922002012Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:angel@realsheen.com

Firmenadresse:5/F,No.21,Macao Road, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angel Cheung Ms. Angel Cheung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

RealSheen Lifestyle Enterprise Limited

Products

Home > Products > Kitchen Gadgets > Pizza Cutter

Pizza Cutter

Product categories of Pizza Cutter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bbq Pizza Stone, Pizza Stone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Food Grade Pizza Stone R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Classic Pizza Cutter Wheel Slicer

    Classic Pizza Cutter Wheel Slicer

    • Brand: RealSheen or As per customer request

    • Packaging: Poly Bag/Blister Crd/Color Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Classic Pizza Cutter Wheel Slicer Blade Grip These Pizza Wheel are perfect for cutting pizza and pancake Our Pizza Cutter are made of durable material and easy to handle Easy to clean and plastic handle to withstand low or high temperature Ergonomic handle oth the Pizza Cutter a combination of Santoprene for comfort...

    • Pizza Stone Pizza Cutter with Chrome Plated Rack

    Pizza Stone Pizza Cutter with Chrome Plated Rack

    • Brand: RealSheen or As per customer request

    • Packaging: Color Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    Pizza Stone Pizza Cutter with Chrome Plated Rack distributes high heat evenly and absorbs moisture to deliver pizza with a light crisp crust and authentic brick oven taste Use while baking or grilling Round Ceramic Grill Stone Pizza Set can be used in the oven or with gas or charcoal BBQ grill up to 1472 F The Large...

    • Circular Ceramic Pizza Stone And Wooden Cutter Set

    Circular Ceramic Pizza Stone And Wooden Cutter Set

    • Brand: RealSheen or As per customer request

    • Packaging: Color Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    You cannot call yourself a pizza connoisseur or artisan baker unless you use a Circular Ceramic Pizza Stone And Wooden Cutter Set With our Round Ceramic Baking Stone Set the high heat temperature is a must to cook the crispiest tastiest crust that evenly cooks the pizza Ever wanted to create your own artisan pizza...

    • Funny Round Pizza Cutter Wheel With Cover

    Funny Round Pizza Cutter Wheel With Cover

    • Brand: RealSheen or As per customer request

    • Packaging: Poly Bag/Blister Crd/Color Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    This Funny Round Pizza Cutter Wheel With Cover will leave you shocked with how easy it is to get a nice clean cut through your pizza With its ergonomic handle and flawless finish you won t have to cut back and forth and you get to keep your toppings where they belong on your pizza Why waste money on bulky pizza...

China Pizza Cutter Suppliers

Our Pizza Cutter Wheel was expertly designed by engineers to improve every single aspect of the traditional Pizza Slicers. It`s smaller in size, protects your hands from cuts and the Pizza Wheel has a stronger grip that allows you to easily cut straight through, first time. Plus, Pizza Cutter is easily disassembled for cleaning and is dishwasher safe.

Send Inquiry

Angel Cheung

Ms. Angel Cheung

Email:

angel@realsheen.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0662-2688588

Fax:86-0662-2688488

Mobile Phone:+8613922002012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:angel@realsheen.com

Address:5/F,No.21,Macao Road, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.realsheen.com