Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Angel Cheung Ms. Angel Cheung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

RealSheen Lifestyle Enterprise Limited

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Silikonprodukte > Muffin Pan

Muffin Pan

Produktkategorie von Muffin Pan, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Muffin Pan , Muffin-Kuchenform Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Muffin-Backform R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • 6 Blumen Backformen-Backform aus Silikon

    6 Blumen Backformen-Backform aus Silikon

    • Marke: RealSheen oder Wie pro Kundenwunsch

    • Verpakung: Polybeutel / Krawattenkarte / Farbfeld

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA,LFGB

    Diese 6 Flowers Backformen-Backform aus Silikon besteht aus lebensmittelechtem Silikon, das von der FDA LFGB zugelassen und BPA-frei ist. Perfekt für die Zubereitung von Kuchen, Pudding, Jellyetc. Die handgefertigten Blumenseifenformen aus Silikon sind flexibel und können leicht gebogen werden. Es ist bequemer als...

China Muffin Pan Lieferanten

Silicone Muffin P an bietet große Vorteile gegenüber den herkömmlichen Metallpfannen. Diese Muffin-Kuchenform   sind leicht und flexibel. Sie müssen sich nie Sorgen machen, dass sie brechen, verblassen, zerkratzt, verbeult oder rosten.

Das Essen backt glatt und schön bräunen. Eine Silikon- Muffin-Backform stoppt im Gegensatz zu Metall den Backvorgang, sobald sie aus dem Ofen genommen wurde. Es kühlt schnell ab, was die Verwendung erleichtert.

Diese Silikon- Muffinpfanne macht es wirklich einfach, Ihre Backwaren und gekochten Gerichte zu verarbeiten oder zu entformen. Weil sie so flexibel und nicht haftend sind, gibt es keine Frustration mehr, wenn einige Ihrer schönen Kreationen im Inneren der Pfanne hängen bleiben.

Anfrage versenden

Angel Cheung

Ms. Angel Cheung

Telefonnummer:86-0662-2688588

Fax:86-0662-2688488

Mobiltelefon:+8613922002012Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:angel@realsheen.com

Firmenadresse:5/F,No.21,Macao Road, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angel Cheung Ms. Angel Cheung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

RealSheen Lifestyle Enterprise Limited

Products

Home > Products > Silicone Products > Muffin Pan

Muffin Pan

Product categories of Muffin Pan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Muffin Pan, Muffin Cake Mould suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Muffin Baking Pan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 6 Flowers Silicone Bakeware Muffin Pan

    6 Flowers Silicone Bakeware Muffin Pan

    • Brand: RealSheen or As per customer request

    • Packaging: Poly Bag/Tie Card/Color Box

    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA,LFGB

    These 6 Flowers Silicone Bakeware Muffin Pan is made of food grade silicone which is FDA LFGB approved and BPA free Perfect for making cakes pudding Jellyetc The Handmade Silicone Flower Soap Molds are flexible which can be bent easily It s more convenient to use than the hard plastic molds which may crack when you...

China Muffin Pan Suppliers

Silicone Muffin Pan offers great advantages over the traditional metal pans. These Muffin Cake Mould are are lightweight and flexible. You never have to worry about them breaking, fading, getting scratched, dented or rusting.

The food bakes smoothly and brown beautifully. A silicone Muffin Baking Pan stops baking process once removed from the oven, unlike metal. It cools quickly, which makes it more convenient for using.

This Silicone Muffin Pan make it really simple to turn out or unmold your baked goods and cooked dishes. Because they are so flexible and non-stick, there is no more frustration with some of your beautiful creation getting stuck to the inside of the pan.

Send Inquiry

Angel Cheung

Ms. Angel Cheung

Email:

angel@realsheen.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0662-2688588

Fax:86-0662-2688488

Mobile Phone:+8613922002012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:angel@realsheen.com

Address:5/F,No.21,Macao Road, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.realsheen.com